click on photos to enlarge

Friday, November 30, 2007

Meeting



Wakefield, Quebec. 11/29/2007

Thursday, November 29, 2007

Minute Car Wash



Ottawa, Ontario. 11/28/2007

Wednesday, November 28, 2007

Balcony With Lights



Ottawa, Ontario. 11/27/2007

Tuesday, November 27, 2007

Tree at Night



Wakefield, Quebec. 11/16/2007

Monday, November 26, 2007

Believe



Autoroute 5, Gatineau Park, Quebec. 11/25/2007

Sunday, November 25, 2007

Saturday, November 24, 2007

Carpet



Wakefield, Quebec. 11/22/2007

Friday, November 23, 2007

About 135 Degrees Off



Ottawa, Ontario. 04/17/2007

Fence & the Chiropractors



Wakefield, Quebec. 11/17/2007

Wednesday, November 21, 2007

Across the River



Wakefield, Quebec. 11/20/2007

Tuesday, November 20, 2007

Cafe $8.00/lb



Wakefield, Quebec. 11/14/2007

Monday, November 19, 2007

Wall With Light



Wakefield, Quebec. 11/17/2007

Sunday, November 18, 2007

Miss Lucy



Wakefield, Quebec. 11/11/2007

Saturday, November 17, 2007

Five Women (and Two Men)



Wakefield, Quebec. 11/14/2007

Friday, November 16, 2007

DJ SWA



Wakefield, Quebec. 11/14/2007

Thursday, November 15, 2007

Armagnac



Wakefield, Quebec. 11/06/2007

Wednesday, November 14, 2007

Phone



Wakefield, Quebec. 11/08/2007

Tuesday, November 13, 2007

Monday, November 12, 2007

Symesie at Kaffe 1870



Wakefield, Quebec. 11/12/2007

Sunday, November 11, 2007

Remembrance Day



Wakefield, Quebec. 11/11/2007

Saturday, November 10, 2007

Pumpkin; Straw; Ice



Farm Point, Quebec. 10/24/2007

Friday, November 9, 2007

Taps



Wakefield, Quebec. 11/08/2007

Thursday, November 8, 2007

1:22:12pm



Wakefield, Quebec. 11/07/2007

Wednesday, November 7, 2007

Eight (Watering Can)



Wakefield, Quebec. 06/11/2007

Tuesday, November 6, 2007

Nine



Ottawa, Ontario. 09/11/2007

Monday, November 5, 2007

Six



Ottawa, Ontario. 09/11/2007

Sunday, November 4, 2007

Morning



Wakefield, Quebec. 11/01/2007

Saturday, November 3, 2007

Booze



Wakefield, Quebec. 11/01/2007

Friday, November 2, 2007

Drinks and Treats



Wakefield, Quebec. 10/31/2007

Thursday, November 1, 2007

River



Wakefield, Quebec. 10/30/2007